Wellesley Housing Authority
109 Barton Road, Wellesley Ma 02481
781-235-0223

WELLESLEY HOUSING AUTHORITY ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  

  

Paul Dumouchel

Executive Director

pdumouchel@needhamhousing.org


Patricia Edmond

Assistant Executive Director

pedmond@needhamhousing.org



Medgine Langlais

Property Manager

mlanglais@wellesleyhousing.org



Viviana Veira

Bookkeeper

vveira@wellesleyhousing.org



Joan Paquin

Reception/Leasing Aide

jpaquin@wellesleyhousing.org



Gary Canavan

Resident Services Coordinator

gcanavan@wellesleyhousing.org

 


Public Records Requests

RAO@wellesleyhousing.org



MAINTENANCE STAFF

  

Bob Anderson

Maintenance Supervisor

 

Tom Conlon

Maintenance II



Brian Drainville

Maintenance II


Oscar Perez

Maintenance II