Wellesley Housing Authority
109 Barton Road, Wellesley Ma 02481
781-235-0223
WHA Board Meeting Agenda and Meeting Minutes

WHA  Board of  Commissioners 


2018 Meeting Dates


Thursday, January 25

 Juliani Room, Town Hall @ 5:30


Thursday, February 22

 Great Hall, Town Hall @ 4:00

Canceled


DATE/TIME CHANGE

  Monday, March 26 

  Great Hall, Town Hall @ 3:30

 

Thursday, April 26

 Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

Canceled


SPECIAL MEETING

 Tuesday, May 8

  Great Hall, Town Hall @ 3:30


 Thursday, May 24

Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30


SPECIAL MEETING

 Thursday, June 7

  315 Weston Rd Comm Rm @ 3:00


Thursday, June 28

Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

 

Thursday, July 26
 Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

DATE/TIME CHANGE

  Tuesday, July 31

  Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:00


SPECIAL MEETING

 Thursday, August 9

  Great Hall, Town Hall @ 8 am


   Thursday, August 23

      Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

 
       Thursday, September 27
    Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

   Thursday, October 25
  Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30

   Monday, November 26
   Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30
 
  Thursday, December 27
     Great Hall, Town Hall @ 5:30